Norwegian Escape Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line

Download entire Norwegian Escape cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for the use of Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Norwegian Escape Cruise Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
NCL Escape Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 08:00 - 15:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 02 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Friday, 03 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Saturday, 04 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 05 August, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 08:00 - 15:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 09 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Saturday, 11 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 12 August, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 08:00 - 15:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 16 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Saturday, 18 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 19 August, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 08:00 - 15:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 23 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Saturday, 25 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 26 August, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 08:00 - 15:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 30 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Saturday, 01 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 02 September, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 08:00 - 15:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 06 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Saturday, 08 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 09 September, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 08:00 - 15:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 13 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Friday, 14 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Saturday, 15 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 16 September, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Portland, Maine  United States 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Escape Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Bar Harbor, Maine  United States 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Saint John, New Brunswick  Canada 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Escape Friday, 21 September, 2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia  Canada 10:00 - 20:00
NCL Escape Saturday, 22 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 23 September, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Escape Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Portland, Maine  United States 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Escape Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Bar Harbor, Maine  United States 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Escape Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Saint John, New Brunswick  Canada 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Escape Friday, 28 September, 2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia  Canada 10:00 - 20:00
NCL Escape Saturday, 29 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Escape Sunday, 30 September, 2018 New York City, New York United States 08:00-16:00
  • Ship Info
  • Double occupancy/max occupancy:  4248 / 5450 Crew:  1730
  • Year built:  2015 Tonnage:  164600
  • Length overall:  1069ft (326m) Beam:  136ft (41.5m)
  • Draught:  28ft (8.5m) Cruising speed:  21.5 knots Flag:  Bahamas
  • Godfather:  Pitbull

You can download Norwegian Escape cruise itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping