Norwegian Jewel Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line
Download entire Norwegian Jewel cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use by Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the end of the page.
Norwegian Jewel Cruising Schedule June-July 2018
Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018Sitka, AlaskaUnited States08:00-16:00
Saturday, 02 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 03 June, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada12:00-23:59
Monday, 04 June, 2018VancouverCanada07:30'
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018VancouverCanada16:00'
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States14:00-22:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:15
Friday, 08 June, 2018Tracy Arm Fjord, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Saturday, 09 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00-19:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 11 June, 2018VancouverCanada08:00'
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00-16:00
Thursday, 14 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00-21:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States08:00-20:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United Statesn/a
Sunday, 17 June, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Monday, 18 June, 2018Seward, AlaskaUnited States05:00
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018Icy Strait Point, Alaska   United States09:00-18:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States07:00-13:15
Friday, 22 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-17:00
Saturday, 23 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States13:00-20:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 25 June, 2018VancouverCanada08:00'
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00-16:00
Thursday, 28 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00-21:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States08:00-20:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United Statesn/a
Sunday, 01 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Monday, 02 July, 2018Seward, AlaskaUnited States05:00'
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018Icy Strait Point, Alaska   United States09:00-18:00
Thursday, 05 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States07:00-13:15
Friday, 06 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-17:00
Saturday, 07 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States13:00-20:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 July, 2018VancouverCanada08:00'
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00-16:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00-21:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States08:00-20:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United Statesn/a
Sunday, 15 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Monday, 16 July, 2018Seward, AlaskaUnited States05:00'
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018Icy Strait Point, Alaska   United States09:00-18:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States07:00-13:15
Friday, 20 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-17:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States13:00-20:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 23 July, 2018VancouverCanada08:00'
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00-16:00
Thursday, 26 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00-21:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States08:00-20:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United Statesn/a
Sunday, 29 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Monday, 30 July, 2018Seward, AlaskaUnited States05:00'
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Ship Info
Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2376 / 2800
Crew:  1000
Year built:  2005
Tonnage:  91740
Length overall:  965ft (294m)
Beam:  105ft (32m)
Flag:  Bahamas
 
Facilities 
Dining
  8 restaurants - Azura dining room, Tsar's Palace dining room, Garden/Great Outdoors buffet restaurant, Le Bistro French restaurant, Chin Chin Asian restaurant, Cagney's Steakhouse, Tango's Tapas Latin Restaurant, Teppanyaki Room   14 bars/cafes including Blue Lagoon fast food bar, Sushi and Saki bar, Mama's Italian Kitchen, Sky High Bar , Maltings Beer & Whiskey Bar, Topsiders Bar, Star Bar, Shakers Martini & Cocktail Bar, Magnum's Champagne & Wine Bar, Java café, Coruna cigar bar 
 
Health and Fitness
  3 pools - 2 Sapphire pools, kids' pool   Waterslide   6 jacuzzis  Gym   Aerobics studio   Spa   Beauty salon   Sauna  Basketball/Volleyball Court   Golf nets   Ping pong  Shuffleboard   Jogging/Walking Track   Deck 7 wrap around promenade walk 
 
Entertainment
  Stardust theatre   Jewel Club casino   Spinnaker entertainment lounge   FYZZ cabaret lounge with karaoke rooms   Internet café  Card room   Library   Life Styles quiet room   Splashdown Kid's Club   Club Underground teens club   Video Arcade 
 
Other Facilities
  Chapel   Galleria Shops   Art Gallery   Meeting rooms   Medical center
 
You can download Norwegian Jewel cruise itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer