Norwegian Star Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line
Download entire Norwegian Star cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is intended for use by Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the end of the page.
Norwegian Star Cruising Schedule August-September 2018
Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Norwegian Star Sunday, 29 July, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 30 July, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 14:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Corfu Greece 10:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Santorini Greece 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Mykonos Greece 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 03 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 07:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 06 August, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 14:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Corfu Greece 10:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Santorini Greece 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Mykonos Greece 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 07:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 13 August, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 14:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Corfu Greece 10:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Santorini Greece 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Mykonos Greece 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 07:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 20 August, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 14:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Corfu Greece 10:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Santorini Greece 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Mykonos Greece 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 07:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 27 August, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 13:00 - 21:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 08:00 - 14:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Katakolon (Olympia) Greece 11:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 07:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Split Croatia 08:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 03 September, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 14:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Corfu Greece 10:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Santorini Greece 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Mykonos Greece 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 07:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 10 September, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 14:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Corfu Greece 10:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Santorini Greece 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Mykonos Greece 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 14 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 07:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 17 September, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 14:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Corfu Greece 10:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Santorini Greece 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Mykonos Greece 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 07:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Monday, 24 September, 2018 Dubrovnik Croatia 13:00 - 21:00
Norwegian Star Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Kotor Montenegro 08:00 - 14:00
Norwegian Star Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Katakolon (Olympia) Greece 11:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Star Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 07:00-17:00
Norwegian Star Friday, 28 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Star Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Split Croatia 08:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Star Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Venice Italy 08:00-17:00

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2240 / 2800
Crew:  1100
Year built:  2001
Tonnage:  90000
Length overall:  965ft (294m)
Beam:  105ft (32m)
Flag:  Bahamas
 
Facilities 
Dining
  9 restaurants - Aqua dining room, Versailles dining room, Market buffet restaurant, La Cucina Italian restaurant, Le Bsitro French restaurant, Ginza Asian restaurant, Cagney's steakhouse, Endless summer restaurant and stage, Teppanyaki restaurant   12 bars/cafes including Blue lagoon cafe, Sushi and Sake bar, Barong juice bar, Bier Garten terrace bar, Gatsby's champagne bar, Java coffee cafe, Star bar, Red Lion pub, Topsiders bar and grill 
 
Health and Fitness
  3 pools - Oasis pool, Indoor lap pool, Splash Down kids pool   6 Jacuzzis   Gym   Mandara Spa   Hair and beauty salon   Sauna  Basketball/Volleyball court   Golf driving nets   Jogging/Walking track   Deck 7 wrap around promenade walk 
 
Entertainment
  Stardust theater   Star Club casino   Spinnaker lounge and dance floor   Internet cafe   Library   Planet kids club   Teen club 
 
Other Facilities
  Galleria shops   Meeting rooms   Medical center
 
You can download Norwegian Star cruise ship itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping