Norwegian Epic Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line
Download entire Norwegian Epic cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use by Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Norwegian Epic Cruise Schedule June-July 2018
Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 02 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 03 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 04 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 08 June, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 09 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 11 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 14 June, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 17 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 18 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 23 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 25 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 28 June, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 01 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 02 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 05 July, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 07 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 09 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 16 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 23 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy06:00-19:00
Thursday, 26 July, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018CannesFrance08:00-18:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain05:00-18:00
Monday, 30 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Ship Info 
Double occupancy/max occupancy:  4200 / 4200
Crew:  1730
Year built:  2010
Tonnage:  153000
Length overall:  1079ft (329m)
Beam:  131ft (40m)
Flag:  Bahamas
 
Facilities 
Dining
  9 restaurants - Manhattan Room restaurant, Cagney's Steakhouse, La Cucina Italian restaurant, Le Bistro French restaurant, Moderno Churrascaria carvery, Shanghai's Chinese restaurant, Taste restaurant, Teppanyaki restaurant, O'Sheehan's Neighborhood bar and grill   19 bars/cafes including Garden cafe, Great Outdoors, Noodle bar, Sushi bar, Atrium cafe, Cascades bar, Humidor cigar lounge, SVEDKA ice bar, Maltings whiskey bar, Sake bar, Shaker's martini bar, Epic theater bar, Waves pool bar 
 
Other Facilities
  Marketplace shopping arcade   Collection art gallery   2 meeting rooms   Medical center
 
You can download Norwegian Epic cruise ship itinerary in PDF File at the link bellow.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer