Norwegian Dawn Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line
Download entire Norwegian Dawn cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December. Primarily this document is for use by Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Schedule August-September 2018
Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 03 August, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 04 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 13:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 09 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 10 August, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 11 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 13:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 16 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 17 August, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 18 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 13:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 23 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 24 August, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 25 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 13:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 30 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 31 August, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 01 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 13:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 06 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 07 September, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 08 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Kings Wharf Bermuda 13:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 13 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 14 September, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Portland, Maine  United States 07:00 - 15:00
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia  Canada 10:00 - 19:00
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Canada 08:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Gaspe, Quebec Canada 09:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Saguenay, Quebec Canada 11:00 - 19:00
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 21 September, 2018 Quebec City, Quebec  Canada n/a
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Quebec City, Quebec  Canada n/a
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 23 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Dawn Monday, 24 September, 2018 Sydney, Nova Scotia Canada 08:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia  Canada 08:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Saint John, New Brunswick  Canada 10:00 - 19:00
Norwegian Dawn Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Portland, Maine  United States 08:00 - 17:00
Norwegian Dawn Friday, 28 September, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Dawn Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Rockland, Maine    United States 08:00 - 16:00
Norwegian Dawn Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia  Canada 10:00 - 19:00

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2240 / 2800
Crew:  1318
Year built:  2002
Tonnage:  90000
Length overall:  965ft (294m)
Beam:  125ft (38m)
Flag:  Bahama
 
Facilities 
Dining
  9 restaurants - Aqua dining room, Venetian dining room, Garden buffeet restaurant, Bamboo - A Taste of Asia, Cagney's steak house, La Cucina restaurant, Le Bistro French restaurant, Teppanyaki restaurant, Moderno Churrascaria   12 bars/cafes including Blue Lagoon food court, Sushi and Sashimi bar, Gatsby's champagne bar, Java cafe, Star piano bar, The Pearly Kings pub, Bimini bar and grill, Sprinkles ice cream bar, Topsiders bar, Havana cigar club, Juice bar 
 
Health and Fitness
  3 pools - Oasis pool, Lap pool, T-Rex kids pool   6 jacuzzis   El Dorado Gym   El Dorado Spa   Beauty salon   Sauna  Basketball/Volleyball court   Jogging/walking track   Golf driving nets   Deck 7 Promenade walk 
 
Entertainment
  Stardust theater   Dawn Club casino   Spinnaker lounge  Internet cafe   T-Rex kids center   Teen club/disco   Video arcade   Library 
 
Other Facilities
  Galleria shops   Wine cellar   Meeting rooms   Medical center
 
You can download Norwegian Dawn cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for the whole year in the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping