Celebrity Silhouette Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Celebrity

Download entire Celebrity Silhouette cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Celebrity Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Celebrity Silhouette Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018St PetersburgRussian Federation07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 03 June, 2018HelsinkiFinland07:00 - 16:00
Monday, 04 June, 2018StockholmSweden08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018WarnemundeGermany07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 08 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 09 June, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdom06:00-16:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018ZeebruggeBelgium07:00 - 15:00
Monday, 11 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018CopenhagenDenmark07:00-17:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 14 June, 2018StockholmSweden10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018TallinnEstonia10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018St PetersburgRussian Federation07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 17 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 18 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018WarnemundeGermany09:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 22 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 23 June, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdom06:00-16:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018ZeebruggeBelgium07:00 - 15:00
Monday, 25 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018CopenhagenDenmark07:00-17:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 28 June, 2018StockholmSweden11:00 - 16:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 30 June, 2018TallinnEstonia09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 01 July, 2018St PetersburgRussian Federation07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 02 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018WarnemundeGermany09:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 05 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 06 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 July, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdom06:00-16:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018ZeebruggeBelgium07:00 - 15:00
Monday, 09 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018CopenhagenDenmark07:00-17:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 12 July, 2018NynashamnSweden10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018TallinnEstonia10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018St PetersburgRussian Federation07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018WarnemundeGermany09:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 20 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 July, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdom06:00-16:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018ZeebruggeBelgium07:00 - 15:00
Monday, 23 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018CopenhagenDenmark07:00-17:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 26 July, 2018StockholmSweden10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018TallinnEstonia10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018St PetersburgRussian Federation07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2852 / 3000
Crew:  1500
Year built:  2011
Tonnage:  122000
Length overall:  1047ft (319m)
Beam:  121ft (37m)
Flag:  Malta


Facilities
Dining
 7 restaurants - Grand Cuvee dining room, Oceanview buffet restaurant, Bistro on Five, Murano restaurant, Qsine restaurant, Blue restaurant, Tuscan Grille  12 bars/cafes including Cafe Al Bacio and Gelateria, Mast grill, Mast bar, Michael's club piano bar, Crush bar, Martini bar, Cellar Masters wine bar, Passport bar

Health and Fitness
 3 pools - 2 main pools, Solarium pool  6 jacuzzis  Gym  Aquaspa  Aerobics area  Hair salon  Basketball court  Jogging track

Entertainment
 Silhouette theater  Fortunes casino  Sky observation lounge  Quasar disco  Ensemble lounge  Library  Card room  Celebrity iLounge internet room  The Hideaway lounge  Fun Factory kids club  X Club teens club  Video arcade

Other Facilities
 Shops  Sky conference center  Art gallery  Medical center

Corporate office
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, Florida USA
Tel: +1 305 539 6000

Photo Albums

Celebrity Crew Shoppies
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-shoppies

Celebrity Cruises Crew Party’s
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-cruises-crew-party%E2%80%99s

Celebrity Equinox Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-equinox-crew

Celebrity Silhouette Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-silhouette-crew

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer