Celebrity Solstice Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Celebrity

Download entire Celebrity Solstice cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Celebrity Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Celebrity Solstice Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Vancouver Canada 17:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 03 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 06:00-16:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 04 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 06 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 13:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Vancouver Canada 17:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 10 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 06:00-16:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 11 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 13 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 13:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Vancouver Canada 17:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 17 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 06:00-16:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 18 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 20 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 13:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Vancouver Canada 17:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 24 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 06:00-16:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 25 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 27 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 13:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Vancouver Canada 17:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 31 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 06:00-16:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 01 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 03 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 13:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Vancouver Canada 17:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 07 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 06:00-16:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 08 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 10 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 13:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Vancouver Canada 17:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 14 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 06:00-16:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Astoria, Oregon United States 10:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 17 September, 2018 San Francisco, California United States 08:00 - 17:00
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Vancouver Canada 14:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 21 September, 2018 Vancouver Canada 14:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 22 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 23 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Solstice Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Hilo, Hawaii United States 08:00-18:00
Celebrity Solstice Friday, 28 September, 2018 Kailua Kona, Hawaii United States 08:00-18:00
Celebrity Solstice Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Lahaina (Maui), Hawaii United States 08:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Solstice Sunday, 30 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2852 / 3000
Crew:  1500
Year built:  2008
Tonnage:  122000
Length overall:  1037ft (316m)
Beam:  151ft (46m)
Flag:  Malta

Facilities
Dining
 6 restaurants - Grand Epernay dining room, Oceanview buffet restaurant, Silk Harvest restaurant, Murano restaurant, Tuscan Grille, Blu restaurant  12 bars/cafes including Bistro On Five, Mast grill, Mast bar, Aquaspa cafe, Michael's club piano bar, Cafe Al Bacio and Gelateria, Martini bar Crush bar, Cellar Masters, Passport bar

Health and Fitness
 3 pools - Sports pool, Family pool, wet zone, Solarium pool  6 jacuzzis  Aquaspa  Aerobics area  Hair salon  Steam rooms  Lawn club minigolf  Basketball court  Jogging track  Deck 5 Promenade walk (either side)

Entertainment
 Solstice theater  Fortunes casino  Quasar disco  Celebrity central entertainment lounge  Sky observation lounge  Ensemble music lounge  Library  Card room  Team Earth environment center  Celebrity iLounge internet area  Fun Factory kids club  X Club teens club  Video arcade

Other Facilities
 Shops  Sky conference center  Art gallery  Medical center

Corporate office
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, Florida USA
Tel: +1 305 539 6000

Photo Albums
Celebrity Crew Shoppies
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-shoppies

Celebrity Cruises Crew Party’s
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-cruises-crew-party%E2%80%99s

Celebrity Equinox Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-equinox-crew

Celebrity Silhouette Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-silhouette-crew

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping