Celebrity Reflection Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Celebrity

Download entire Celebrity Reflection cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Celebrity Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Celebrity Reflection Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 30 July, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 05:00-17:00
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 La Spezia Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Villefranche (Nice) France 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Barcelona Spain 11:00 - 17:00
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 03 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 04 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Gibraltar United Kingdom 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 06 August, 2018 Malaga Spain 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Cartagena, Spain  Spain 09:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Palma De Mallorca Spain 08:00-18:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 09 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 10 August, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 05:00-17:00
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Messina, Sicily Italy 10:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 12 August, 2018 La Valletta Malta 08:00-18:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Mykonos Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Rhodes Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Santorini Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 17 August, 2018 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 06:00-18:00
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 18 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Naples Italy 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 20 August, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 05:00-17:00
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 La Spezia Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Villefranche (Nice) France 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Barcelona Spain 11:00 - 17:00
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 25 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Gibraltar United Kingdom 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 27 August, 2018 Malaga Spain 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Cartagena, Spain  Spain 09:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Ibiza Spain 08:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 30 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 31 August, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 05:00-17:00
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Messina, Sicily Italy 10:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 02 September, 2018 La Valletta Malta 08:00-18:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Mykonos Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Rhodes Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Santorini Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 07 September, 2018 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 06:00-18:00
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 08 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Naples Italy 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 10 September, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 05:00-17:00
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 La Spezia Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Villefranche (Nice) France 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Barcelona Spain 11:00 - 17:00
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 14 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 15 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Gibraltar United Kingdom 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 17 September, 2018 Malaga Spain 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Cartagena, Spain  Spain 09:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Ibiza Spain 08:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 20 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 21 September, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 05:00-17:00
Celebrity Reflection Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Messina, Sicily Italy 10:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Reflection Sunday, 23 September, 2018 La Valletta Malta 08:00-18:00
Celebrity Reflection Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Reflection Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Mykonos Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Rhodes Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Santorini Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Reflection Friday, 28 September, 2018 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 06:00-18:00

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2852 / 3000
Crew:  1500
Year built:  2012
Tonnage:  122000

Corporate office
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, Florida USA
Tel: +1 305 539 6000

Photo Albums

Celebrity Crew Shoppies
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-shoppies

Celebrity Cruises Crew Party’s
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-cruises-crew-party%E2%80%99s

Celebrity Equinox Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-equinox-crew

Celebrity Silhouette Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-silhouette-crew

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping