Celebrity Reflection Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Celebrity

Download entire Celebrity Reflection cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Celebrity Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Celebrity Reflection Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 02 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 03 June, 2018GibraltarUnited Kingdom07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 04 June, 2018MalagaSpain07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018Cartagena, Spain Spain09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018IbizaSpain08:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 08 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy05:00-17:00
Saturday, 09 June, 2018Messina, SicilyItaly10:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018La VallettaMalta08:00-18:00
Monday, 11 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018MykonosGreece07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018RhodesGreece07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 14 June, 2018SantoriniGreece07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018Piraeus (Athens)Greece06:00-18:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 17 June, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 18 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy05:00-17:00
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018La SpeziaItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018Villefranche (Nice)France07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain11:00 - 17:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 23 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 24 June, 2018GibraltarUnited Kingdom07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 25 June, 2018MalagaSpain07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018Cartagena, Spain Spain09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain08:00-18:00
Thursday, 28 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 29 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy05:00-17:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018Messina, SicilyItaly10:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 01 July, 2018La VallettaMalta08:00-18:00
Monday, 02 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018MykonosGreece07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018RhodesGreece07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 05 July, 2018SantoriniGreece07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018Piraeus (Athens)Greece06:00-18:00
Saturday, 07 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 July, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 09 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy05:00-17:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018La SpeziaItaly07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018Villefranche (Nice)France07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain11:00 - 17:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 July, 2018GibraltarUnited Kingdom07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 16 July, 2018MalagaSpain07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018Cartagena, Spain Spain09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain08:00-18:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 20 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy05:00-17:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018Messina, SicilyItaly10:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018La VallettaMalta08:00-18:00
Monday, 23 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018MykonosGreece07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018RhodesGreece07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 26 July, 2018SantoriniGreece07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018Piraeus (Athens)Greece06:00-18:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 July, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 30 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy05:00-17:00
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018La SpeziaItaly07:00 - 19:00

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2852 / 3000
Crew:  1500
Year built:  2012
Tonnage:  122000

Corporate office
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, Florida USA
Tel: +1 305 539 6000

Photo Albums

Celebrity Crew Shoppies
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-shoppies

Celebrity Cruises Crew Party’s
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-cruises-crew-party%E2%80%99s

Celebrity Equinox Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-equinox-crew

Celebrity Silhouette Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-silhouette-crew

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer