Celebrity Eclipse Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Celebrity

Download entire Celebrity Eclipse cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Celebrity Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Celebrity Eclipse Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 10:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 05 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 06 August, 2018 Amsterdam Netherlands 06:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Invergordon, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom 09:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 11 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Belfast, Northern Ireland United Kingdom 09:00 - 20:00
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 13 August, 2018 Liverpool, England United Kingdom 06:00 - 15:00
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Dublin Ireland 05:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Cork Ireland 10:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Guernsey, Channel Islands  United Kingdom 10:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Amsterdam Netherlands 06:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 19 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 20 August, 2018 Warnemunde Germany 09:00 - 23:00
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 10:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 23 August, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Helsinki Finland 08:00 - 17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 09:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 10:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Amsterdam Netherlands 06:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 31 August, 2018 Zeebrugge Belgium 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Le Havre (Paris) France 07:00 - 21:00
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 02 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 03 September, 2018 Bilbao Spain 09:00 - 17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Lisbon Portugal 07:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 07 September, 2018 Cadiz Spain 11:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Gibraltar United Kingdom 07:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Cartagena, Spain  Spain 09:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Barcelona Spain 06:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Valencia Spain 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Alicante Spain 07:00 - 16:00
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 14 September, 2018 Gibraltar United Kingdom 11:00 - 22:00
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Malaga Spain 07:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 17 September, 2018 Marseille France 08:00-18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Villefranche (Nice) France 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Livorno (Florence/Pisa) Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 21 September, 2018 Naples Italy 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 22 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Barcelona Spain 06:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Monday, 24 September, 2018 Palma De Mallorca Spain 07:00-17:00
Celebrity Eclipse Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Messina, Sicily Italy 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Thursday, 27 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Celebrity Eclipse Friday, 28 September, 2018 Mykonos Greece 07:00 - 18:00
Celebrity Eclipse Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 06:00-18:00

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2852 / 3000
Crew:  1500
Year built:  2010
Tonnage:  122000
Length overall:  1040ft (317m)
Beam:  121ft (37m)
Flag:  Malta

Facilities

Dining
 5 restaurants - Moonlight Sonata dining room, Oceanview buffet restaurant, Qsine, Murano restaurant, Blu restaurant  14 bars/cafes including Mast grill, Mast bar, Bistro on Five, Cafe Al Bacio and Gelateria, Tuscan Grille, Martini bar, Cellar masters wine bar, Michael's club and piano bar, Crush bar, Passport bar

Health and Fitness
 3 pools - 2 main pools, wet zone, Solarium pool  6 jacuzzis  Gym  Aquaspa  Aerobics area  Hair salon  Sauna  Basketball court  Lawn club minigolf  Jogging track

Entertainment
 Eclipse theater  Fortunes casino  Sky observation lounge  Quasar nightclub  Celebrity Central entertainment lounge  Ensemble lounge  Team Earth environmental center  Library  Celebrity iLounge internet room  Card room  Fun Factory youth center  X Club teen club  Video arcade

Other Facilities
 Boutiques  Sky conference center  Art gallery  Medical center

Corporate office
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, Florida USA
Tel: +1 305 539 6000
Richard D. Fain, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Hanrahan, President and Chief Executive Officer
Brian J. Rice, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Michael Bayley, Executive Vice President, International
Harri U. Kulovaara, Executive Vice President, Maritime

Photo Albums

Celebrity Crew Shoppies
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-shoppies

Celebrity Cruises Crew Party’s
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-cruises-crew-party%E2%80%99s

Celebrity Equinox Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-equinox-crew

Celebrity Silhouette Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-silhouette-crew

Videos

Coast Guard medevaced a ill crew member from the Celebrity Summit
http://crew-center.com/video/coast-guard-medevaced-ill-crew-member-celeb...

Michael Jackson on Celebrity Constelation
http://crew-center.com/video/michael-jackson-celebrity-constelation

Grand Turk Miss Margaritaville
http://crew-center.com/video/grand-turk-miss-margaritaville

Napkin Fold on the Celebrity Eclipse
http://crew-center.com/video/napkin-fold-celebrity-eclipse

Ivan Djurovic behind Junior Merino's Molecular Bar on Celebrity Cruises Equinox ship
http://crew-center.com/video/ivan-djurovic-behind-junior-merinos-molecul...

Celebrity Cruise Lines - Life as a Crew Member
http://crew-center.com/video/celebrity-cruise-lines-life-crew-member-0

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for whole year at the link bellow. 

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping