Emerald Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Emerald Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use by Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the cruise schedule with sailing destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Emerald Princess Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Arrive-Depart
Emerald Princess Sunday, 29 July, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 30 July, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 03 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 14 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:00 - 15:00
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 - 22:00
Emerald Princess Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 - 17:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  19:00 - 23:59
Emerald Princess Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 07:00-16:00
Emerald Princess Monday, 24 September, 2018 Vancouver 07:30-16:00
Emerald Princess Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Emerald Princess Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Los Angeles, California 07:00-23:00
Emerald Princess Friday, 28 September, 2018 San Diego, California    08:00-18:00
Emerald Princess Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Santa Barbara, California    07:00-17:00
Emerald Princess Sunday, 30 September, 2018 San Francisco, California 12:00'

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping