Ruby Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Ruby Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the sailing schedule with destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Ruby Princess Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 02 June, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 03 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 04 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 08 June, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 09 June, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 11 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 14 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 17 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 18 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 23 June, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 25 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 28 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 01 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 02 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 05 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 07 July, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 23 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 26 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 13:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada19:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018Seattle, WashingtonUnited States07:00-16:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00

Ship Info

  • Crew:  1200
  • Year built:  2008
  • Tonnage:  113000
  • Length overall:  948ft (289m)
  • Beam:  164ft (50m)
  • Flag:  Bermuda

You can download Ruby Princess itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer