Royal Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Royal Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the sailing schedule with destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Royal Princess Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Royal Princess Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Invergordon, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Friday, 03 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Le Havre (Paris) France n/a
Royal Princess Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 05:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Monday, 06 August, 2018 Guernsey, Channel Islands  United Kingdom 06:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Cork Ireland 09:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Dublin Ireland 11:00 - 22:00
Royal Princess Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Liverpool, England United Kingdom 06:00 - 20:00
Royal Princess Friday, 10 August, 2018 Belfast, Northern Ireland United Kingdom 09:00 - 21:00
Royal Princess Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 02:00
Royal Princess Sunday, 12 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Monday, 13 August, 2018 Invergordon, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Le Havre (Paris) France n/a
Royal Princess Friday, 17 August, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 05:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Guernsey, Channel Islands  United Kingdom 06:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Cork Ireland 09:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Monday, 20 August, 2018 Dublin Ireland 08:00 - 21:00
Royal Princess Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Belfast, Northern Ireland United Kingdom 09:00 - 21:00
Royal Princess Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 02:00
Royal Princess Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Invergordon, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Le Havre (Paris) France n/a
Royal Princess Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 05:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Guernsey, Channel Islands  United Kingdom 06:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Friday, 31 August, 2018 Cork Ireland 09:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Dublin Ireland 05:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Belfast, Northern Ireland United Kingdom 08:00 - 21:00
Royal Princess Monday, 03 September, 2018 Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Kirkwall, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00-17:00
Royal Princess Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Invergordon, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Friday, 07 September, 2018 Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom 07:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Saturday, 08 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Le Havre (Paris) France n/a
Royal Princess Monday, 10 September, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom n/a
Royal Princess Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Rotterdam Netherlands 12:00 - 23:00
Royal Princess Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Hamburg Germany 07:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Friday, 14 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Bergen Norway 08:00-18:00
Royal Princess Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Monday, 17 September, 2018 Belfast, Northern Ireland United Kingdom 08:00-18:00
Royal Princess Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Thursday, 20 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Saturday, 22 September, 2018 St Johns, Newfoundland  Canada 08:00 - 17:00
Royal Princess Sunday, 23 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Royal Princess Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 New York City, New York United States 07:00 - 16:00
Royal Princess Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Newport, Rhode Island    United States 07:00 - 16:00
Royal Princess Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts  United States 10:00 - 19:00
Royal Princess Friday, 28 September, 2018 Portland, Maine  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Royal Princess Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Saint John, New Brunswick  Canada 07:00 - 16:00
Royal Princess Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia  Canada 09:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Monday, 01 October, 2018 Sydney, Nova Scotia Canada 09:00 - 18:00
Royal Princess Tuesday, 02 October, 2018 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Canada 08:00 - 17:00

    Articles that might interest you

    for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping