Sapphire Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Sapphire Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use by Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the sailing schedule in PDF at the end of the page.

Sapphire Princess Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Barcelona Spain 12:00 - 23:00
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 02 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Friday, 03 August, 2018 Civitavecchia (Rome) Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Livorno (Florence/Pisa) Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Genoa Italy 07:00-17:00
Sapphire Princess Monday, 06 August, 2018 Marseille France 08:00 - 17:00
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Gibraltar United Kingdom 09:00 - 16:00
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 09 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 07:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 12 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Monday, 13 August, 2018 Stavanger Norway 07:00 - 16:00
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Olden Norway 09:00 - 19:00
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Geiranger Norway 12:00 - 18:00
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Bergen Norway 07:00 - 14:00
Sapphire Princess Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 07:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 19 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Monday, 20 August, 2018 Stavanger Norway 08:00 - 16:00
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Flam Norway 07:00 - 16:00
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Geiranger Norway 12:00 - 18:00
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Trondheim Norway 09:00 - 17:00
Sapphire Princess Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Honningsvag Norway 08:00 - 20:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Tromso Norway 09:00 - 17:00
Sapphire Princess Monday, 27 August, 2018 Gravdal Norway 09:00 - 18:00
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Alesund Norway 08:00 - 17:00
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Bergen Norway 07:00 - 14:00
Sapphire Princess Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 07:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Zeebrugge Belgium 08:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 10:00 - 23:00
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Skagen Denmark 09:00 - 18:00
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Oslo Norway 07:00 - 16:00
Sapphire Princess Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 07:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Zeebrugge Belgium 08:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 08:00 - 17:00
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 09:00 - 17:00
Sapphire Princess Friday, 14 September, 2018 Helsinki Finland 10:00 - 18:00
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 15 September, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 06:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Monday, 17 September, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 08:00 - 17:00
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Gdynia Poland 07:00 - 16:00
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 20 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Southampton, England United Kingdom 07:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 23 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Monday, 24 September, 2018 Vigo Spain 12:00 - 20:00
Sapphire Princess Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Thursday, 27 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sapphire Princess Friday, 28 September, 2018 Livorno (Florence/Pisa) Italy 07:00 - 19:00
Sapphire Princess Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Toulon France 08:00-18:00
Sapphire Princess Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Barcelona Spain 08:00 - 22:00

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2646 / 3100
Crew:  1100
Year built:  2004
Tonnage:  116000
Length overall:  965ft (294m)
Beam:  118ft (36m)
Flag:  Bermuda

Facilities
Dining
 8 restaurants - International dining room, Vivaldi dining room, Savoy dining room, Santa Fe dining room, Pacific Moon dining room, Horizon Court buffet restaurant, Sabatini's Italian restaurant, Sterling steakhouse  12 bars/cafes including Prego Pizzeria, Wine bar, Sundaes ice cream bar, Trident burgers/hot dogs grill, Churchill cigar lounge, Patisserie, Crooners bar, Wheelhouse bar, Wake View bar

Health and Fitness
 5 pools - Terrace pool, Neptune's reef and pool, Calypso reef and pool, Spa lap pool, splash pool  8 jacuzzis  Gym  Lotus spa  Aerobics studio  Beauty salon  Sauna  Jogging track  Virtual golf simulators  Shuffleboard  Sports court Minigolf  Deck 7/8 promenade walk
Entertainment
 Princess theater  Grand casino  Explorers cabaret lounge  Skywalkers nightclub  Club Fusion show lounge  Internet cafe  Library  Youth center  Teen center
Other Facilities
 Hearts and Minds wedding chapel  Shops  Art gallery  Laundromat  Medical center

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File at the link below. Find out when this Princess ship arrives and departs from ports scheduled for this year. 

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping