RCCL Voyager of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Voyager of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the specific date from January until December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the end of this page.

Voyager of the Seas Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 02 June, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia07:00-19:00
Sunday, 03 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 04 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018PhuketThailand09:00-20:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 08 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 09 June, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia07:00-19:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 11 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018PhuketThailand09:00-20:00
Thursday, 14 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 15 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 16 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 17 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 18 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-23:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 22 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 23 June, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia07:00-19:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 25 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018LangkawiMalaysia08:00-19:00
Thursday, 28 June, 2018PhuketThailand08:00-20:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 30 June, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Sunday, 01 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 02 July, 2018Laem Chabang, BangkokThailand11:00'
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 05 July, 2018Ho Chi Minh CityVietnam0630-1830
Friday, 06 July, 2018Nha TrangVietnam08:30-18:30
Saturday, 07 July, 2018Da NangVietnam10:30-19:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 July, 2018Hong KongChina06:00'
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018NahaJapan13:00'
Thursday, 12 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 July, 2018Hong KongChina07:00'
Sunday, 15 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 July, 2018Da NangVietnam07:00-18:00
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018ShenzhenChina07:00'
Thursday, 19 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 20 July, 2018ManilaPhilippines07:00-18:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 July, 2018ShenzhenChina07:00'
Monday, 23 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018NahaJapan14:00'
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 26 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 July, 2018ShenzhenChina07:00'
Saturday, 28 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 July, 2018NahaJapan14:00'
Monday, 30 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer