Carnival Spirit

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Download entire Carnival Spirit cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Carnival Spirit Itinerary and Sailing Calendar June-July 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Singapore  Singapore n/a
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 07 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Friday, 08 June, 2018 Phuket Thailand 08:00-18:00
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 09 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 10 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Monday, 11 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 Bali Indonesia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 Komodo Island Indonesia 10:00 - 21:00
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 14 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Friday, 15 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 16 June, 2018 Darwin Australia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 17 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Monday, 18 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 Airlie Beach Australia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 21 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Friday, 22 June, 2018 Gladstone Australia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 23 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 24 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Monday, 25 June, 2018 Sydney, Aus Australia 06:30-18:30
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 28 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Friday, 29 June, 2018 Mystery Island Vanuatu 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 30 June, 2018 Vila Vanuatu 08:00-18:00
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 01 July, 2018 Lifou New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Monday, 02 July, 2018 Noumea New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 05 July, 2018 Sydney, Aus Australia 06:30-18:30
Carnival Spirit Friday, 06 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 07 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 08 July, 2018 Sydney, Aus Australia 06:30-18:30
Carnival Spirit Monday, 09 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 Isle of Pines New Caledonia 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 12 July, 2018 Mare New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Friday, 13 July, 2018 Noumea New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 14 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 15 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Monday, 16 July, 2018 Sydney, Aus Australia 06:30-18:30
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 19 July, 2018 Isle of Pines New Caledonia 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Spirit Friday, 20 July, 2018 Mare New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 21 July, 2018 Noumea New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 22 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Monday, 23 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 Sydney, Aus Australia 06:30-18:30
Carnival Spirit Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Thursday, 26 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Spirit Friday, 27 July, 2018 Isle of Pines New Caledonia 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Spirit Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Mare New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Sunday, 29 July, 2018 Lifou New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Monday, 30 July, 2018 Noumea New Caledonia 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Spirit Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59


Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2124 / 2680 Crew:  910 Year built:  2001Tonnage:  88500 Length overall:  958ft (292m) Beam:  112ft (34m) Draught:  25ft (7.8m) Speed:  22 knots Flag:  Panama Class:  Spirit

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer