Carnival Vista Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Download entire Carnival Vista cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Carnival Vista Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Carnival Vista Friday, 01 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 02 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Sunday, 03 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Monday, 04 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 La Romana Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 13:00 - 22:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 07 June, 2018 Oranjestad Aruba 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 08 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 09 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Sunday, 10 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Monday, 11 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 Ocho Rios Jamaica 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 14 June, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 15 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 16 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Sunday, 17 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Monday, 18 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 La Romana Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 13:00 - 22:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 21 June, 2018 Oranjestad Aruba 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 22 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 23 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Sunday, 24 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Monday, 25 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 Ocho Rios Jamaica 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 28 June, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 29 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 30 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Sunday, 01 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Monday, 02 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 La Romana Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 13:00 - 22:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 05 July, 2018 Oranjestad Aruba 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 06 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 07 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Sunday, 08 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Monday, 09 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 Ocho Rios Jamaica 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 12 July, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 13 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 14 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Sunday, 15 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Monday, 16 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 La Romana Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 13:00 - 22:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 19 July, 2018 Oranjestad Aruba 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 20 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 21 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Sunday, 22 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Monday, 23 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 Ocho Rios Jamaica 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Vista Thursday, 26 July, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Vista Friday, 27 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Vista Sunday, 29 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Vista Monday, 30 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Vista Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 La Romana Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00

Cruise line:  Carnival Double occupancy/max occupancy:  3954 / Crew:  1450 Tonnage:  133500 Length overall:  1055ft (322m)

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer