Carnival Glory Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Download entire Carnival Glory cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Carnival Glory Itinerary and Sailing Calendar June-July 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Carnival Glory Friday, 01 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 02 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 03 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 04 June, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 07 June, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 08 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 09 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 10 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 11 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 13:00 - 21:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 14 June, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 15 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 16 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 17 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 18 June, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 21 June, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 22 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 23 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 24 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 25 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 13:00 - 21:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 28 June, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 29 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 30 June, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 01 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 02 July, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 05 July, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 06 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 07 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 08 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 09 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 13:00 - 21:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 12 July, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 13 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 14 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 15 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 16 July, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 19 July, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 20 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 21 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 22 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 23 July, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 11:00 - 19:00
Carnival Glory Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Thursday, 26 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 11:00 - 17:00
Carnival Glory Friday, 27 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Glory Sunday, 29 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Glory Monday, 30 July, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Glory Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00

 

Carnival Glory Ship Statistics

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2968 / 3700
Crew:  1150
Year built:  2003
Tonnage:  110000
Length overall:  951ft (290m)
Beam:  144ft (44m)
Flag:  Panama
Facilities
 
Dinning: 4 restaurants - Platinum restaurant, Golden restaurant, Red Sail restaurant, Emerald room steakhouse, 11 bars/cafes including Fish and chips, On The Green sports bar, Sushi bar, Cinn-a-Bar, piano bar, Bar blue, Burgundy wine bar, Ivory Club cigar bar 
 
Health and Fitness: 4 pools - Turquoise pool, Azure lido pool, Cobalt pool and slide, kids pool, Gym, Spa Carnival, Beauty salon, sauna, Sports court, Jogging track, Mini golf.
 
Entertainment: Amber Palace theater, Camel Club casino, Carnival's Seaside theater, White Heat disco, Cabaret loung, Camp Carnival kids club, Circle C 12-14 Teens club, Club O2 15-17 Teens club, Video arcade, Black and White library, Cyberspace internet room, Copper card room.
 
Other Facilities: Shopping center, The Green conference room, Silver art gallery, Medical center.

Photo Albums

Carnival Legend Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-legend-crew

Cruising Crew - Carnival Splendor
http://crew-center.com/cruising-crew-carnival-splendor

Carnival Destiny Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-destiny-crew

Carnival Breeze
http://crew-center.com/carnival-breeze-0

Carnival Sensation Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-sensation-crew

Carnival Triumph Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-triumph-0

Carnival Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-crew

Head office
3655 N.W. 87th Ave
Miami, FL 33178
Tel: +1 305 599 2600

SENIOR OFFICERS – USA
Gerry Cahill, President & Chief Executive
Lynn Torrent, EVP Sales & Guest Services
Joni Rein, VP Worldwide Sales
Justin French, Managing Director, International

UNITED KINGDOM
Reservations: 0845 351 0556.
Website: www.carnivalcruise.co.uk.
E-mail: Carnivaluk@carnival.com
SENIOR OFFICERS – UNITED KINGDOM
Lynn Narraway, Managing Director, UK & Ireland
Wendy Lahmich, Head of Sales & Marketing, UK & Ireland

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer