RCCL Harmony Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Harmony Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for the year 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Allure Of The Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in a single PDF file at the bottom of the page.

Cruise Ship Data: Year built: 2016, Double occupancy/max occupancy:  5479 / 6780 passengers, Crew:  2100, Tonnage:  226,960, Length Overall:1188ft (362m), Beam: 216ft (66m), Draught: 30ft (9m), Cruising speed: 22 knots, Flag: Bahamas

Harmony of the Seas Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Arrive-Depart
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 29 July, 2018 Nassau 07:00-14:00
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 30 July, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 10:00-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Basseterre 07:00-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 02 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 03 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 05 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Philipsburg 08:00-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00-15:00
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Labadee 09:30-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 12 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 13 August, 2018 Labadee 08:00-17:00
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Falmouth, Jamaica  10:30-19:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Cozumel 08:00-19:00
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Nassau 07:00-14:00
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 10:00-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Basseterre 07:00-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 23 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 26 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Philipsburg 08:00-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00-15:00
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Labadee 09:30-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 02 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 03 September, 2018 Labadee 08:00-17:00
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Falmouth, Jamaica  10:30-19:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Cozumel 08:00-19:00
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Nassau 07:00-14:00
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 10:00-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Basseterre 07:00-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 13 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 14 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Philipsburg 08:00-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00-15:00
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Labadee 09:30-18:00
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00
Harmony Of The Seas Sunday, 23 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Monday, 24 September, 2018 Labadee 08:00-17:00
Harmony Of The Seas Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Falmouth, Jamaica  10:30-19:00
Harmony Of The Seas Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Cozumel 08:00-19:00
Harmony Of The Seas Friday, 28 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Harmony Of The Seas Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  06:15-16:00

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping