Star Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Star Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use by Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the sailing schedule in PDF at the end of the page.

Star Princess Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 02 June, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited States00:30-15:00
Sunday, 03 June, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00-20:00
Monday, 04 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:15-19:30
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States06:30-16:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00-18:00
Friday, 08 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 09 June, 2018VancouverCanada07:30-18:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 11 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States06:30-14:00
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00-21:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Thursday, 14 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00-15:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 16 June, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited States00:30-15:00
Sunday, 17 June, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00-20:00
Monday, 18 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:15-19:30
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States06:30-16:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00-18:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 23 June, 2018VancouverCanada07:30-18:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 25 June, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States06:30-14:00
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00-21:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Thursday, 28 June, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00-15:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 30 June, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited States00:30-15:00
Sunday, 01 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00-20:00
Monday, 02 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:15-19:30
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States06:30-16:00
Thursday, 05 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00-18:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 July, 2018VancouverCanada07:30-18:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States06:30-14:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00-21:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Thursday, 12 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00-15:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 July, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited States00:30-15:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00-20:00
Monday, 16 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:15-19:30
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States06:30-16:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00-18:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 July, 2018VancouverCanada07:30-18:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 23 July, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States06:30-14:00
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00-21:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30
Thursday, 26 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00-15:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 28 July, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited States00:30-15:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00-20:00
Monday, 30 July, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:15-19:30
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00-20:30

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer