Sea Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Sea Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the sailing schedule with destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Sea Princess Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018AucklandNew Zealand10:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 02 June, 2018Bay of IslandsNew Zealand07:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 03 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 04 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018Sydney, AusAustralia07:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 07 June, 2018BrisbaneAustralia07:00-17:00
Friday, 08 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 09 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 10 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 11 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 14 June, 2018Komodo IslandIndonesia06:00 - 16:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 16 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 17 June, 2018Singapore Singapore09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 18 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 21 June, 2018ColomboSri Lanka08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 23 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 24 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 25 June, 2018MuscatOman09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018DubaiUnited Arab Emirates12:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 28 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 29 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 30 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 01 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 02 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018AqabaJordan07:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 05 July, 2018Suez Canal Egypt17:00 - 17:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 July, 2018Argostoli (Kefallinia)Greece12:00 - 22:00
Monday, 09 July, 2018CorfuGreece08:00-18:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018KotorMontenegro08:00-18:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018DubrovnikCroatia07:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018RavennaItaly09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018VeniceItaly08:00-18:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 July, 2018Messina, SicilyItaly08:00-18:00
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018SalernoItaly08:00-18:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 19 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain07:00 - 14:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 July, 2018LisbonPortugal12:00 - 23:00
Monday, 23 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdomn/a
Thursday, 26 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 July, 2018CorkIreland07:00-22:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 July, 2018ReykjavikIceland09:00-22:00
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer