RCCL Symphony Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Symphony Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date from January until December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here.

Symphony of the Seas Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 02 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 03 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 04 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 07 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 08 June, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 09 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 10 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 11 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 14 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 17 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 18 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 21 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 23 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 24 June, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 25 June, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 28 June, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 01 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 02 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 05 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 07 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 09 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 12 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 16 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 19 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 23 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018La SpeziaItaly 08:30-20:30
Thursday, 26 July, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 07:00-20:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018NaplesItaly 07:00-20:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 July, 2018BarcelonaSpain 05:00-18:00
Monday, 30 July, 2018Palma De MallorcaSpain 08:00-16:00
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018MarseilleFrance 09:00-18:00
  • Symphony Of The Seas Data
  • Double occupancy: 6780 Passengers
  • Crew: 2390
  • Tonnage: 230,000
  • Length overall: 1188ft (362m)
  • Beam: 154ft (47m)
  • Draught: 30ft (9.1m)
  • Cruising speed: 23 knots

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer