RCCL Oasis of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Oasis of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Oasis of the Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the bottom of the page

Oasis of the Seas Sailing Schedule May 2017

Monday, 01 May, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Friday, 05 May, 2017 At Sea
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 08 May, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Friday, 12 May, 2017 At Sea
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 15 May, 2017 At Sea
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Labadee, Haiti
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 At Sea
Friday, 19 May, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 22 May, 2017 At Sea
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Labadee, Haiti
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 29 May, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery’s  

Articles that might interest you