RCCL Oasis of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Oasis Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where ship is located at exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is created for use of Oasis Of The Seas crew members and their families, however everyone is welcomed to share and use it.  You can download itinerary for all Royal Caribbean ships at crew-center.

Oasis of the Seas Sailing Schedule for February 2017

Arrival Date Port
Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica
Thursday, 02 February, 2017 At Sea
Friday, 03 February, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico
Saturday, 04 February, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 06 February, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas
Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Friday, 10 February, 2017 At Sea
Saturday, 11 February, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 13 February, 2017 At Sea
Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Labadee, Haiti
Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica
Thursday, 16 February, 2017 At Sea
Friday, 17 February, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico
Saturday, 18 February, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 19 February, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 20 February, 2017 At Sea
Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Labadee, Haiti
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thursday, 23 February, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Friday, 24 February, 2017 At Sea
Saturday, 25 February, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 26 February, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida
Monday, 27 February, 2017 At Sea
Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Labadee, Haiti

 

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery’s 

You can download itinerary for all Royal Caribbean ships at this link

Articles that might interest you