RCCL Jewel of the seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Jewel of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the specific date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of the Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the end of this page.

Jewel of the Seas Sailing Schedule April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States06:00 - 20:30
Monday, 02 April, 2018St Croix, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018Fort de FranceMartinique 08:00-17:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018BridgetownBarbados08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 06 April, 2018St GeorgesGrenada08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 07 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States06:00 - 20:30
Monday, 09 April, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018St Johns, Antigua Antigua and Barbuda08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018CastriesSaint Lucia08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 13 April, 2018BridgetownBarbados08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 14 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States06:00 - 20:30
Monday, 16 April, 2018St Croix, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018Fort de FranceMartinique 08:00-17:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018BridgetownBarbados08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018St GeorgesGrenada08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States06:00 - 20:30
Monday, 23 April, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018St Johns, Antigua Antigua and Barbuda08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018CastriesSaint Lucia08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018BridgetownBarbados08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 28 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States06:00 - 20:30
Monday, 30 April, 2018St Croix, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018Fort de FranceMartinique 08:00-17:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018BridgetownBarbados08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 04 May, 2018St GeorgesGrenada08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 05 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 06 May, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States06:00 - 20:30
Monday, 07 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 10 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 11 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 12 May, 2018Santa Cruz de TenerifeSpainn/a
Sunday, 13 May, 2018Tenerife, Canary Islands Spainn/a
Monday, 14 May, 2018Gran Canaria, Canary Islands Spainn/a
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018GibraltarUnited Kingdomn/a
Thursday, 17 May, 2018AlicanteSpainn/a
Friday, 18 May, 2018ValenciaSpainn/a
Saturday, 19 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 20 May, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 05:00-17:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018Messina, SicilyItalyn/a
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018MykonosGreece08:00-18:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018RhodesGreece07:00 - 17:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018SantoriniGreece 13:00-22:00
Saturday, 26 May, 2018Piraeus (Athens)Greece06:00-18:00
Sunday, 27 May, 2018Chania, CreteGreecen/a
Monday, 28 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy 05:00-17:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018Messina, SicilyItalyn/a

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer