RCCL Freedom of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Freedom of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date from January until December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here.

Freedom of the Seas Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Arrive-Depart
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 28 July, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 29 July, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands  07:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 30 July, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Willemstad  07:00-20:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Oranjestad  07:00-23:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 02 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 03 August, 2018 Philipsburg  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 04 August, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Philipsburg  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 06 August, 2018 Basseterre  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 St Johns, Antigua   08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Castries  09:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Bridgetown  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 11 August, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 12 August, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands  07:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Willemstad  07:00-20:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Oranjestad  07:00-23:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 16 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 17 August, 2018 Basseterre  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 18 August, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 19 August, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands  07:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Willemstad  07:00-20:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Oranjestad  07:00-23:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 23 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 24 August, 2018 Philipsburg  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 25 August, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Philipsburg  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 27 August, 2018 Basseterre  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 St Johns, Antigua   08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Castries  09:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Bridgetown  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 01 September, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 02 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands  07:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Willemstad  07:00-20:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Oranjestad  07:00-23:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 06 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 07 September, 2018 Basseterre  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 08 September, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 09 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands  07:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Willemstad  07:00-20:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Oranjestad  07:00-23:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 13 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 14 September, 2018 Philipsburg  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 15 September, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Philipsburg  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 17 September, 2018 Basseterre  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 St Johns, Antigua   08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Castries  09:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Bridgetown  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 22 September, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30
Freedom Of The Seas Sunday, 23 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands  07:00-18:00
Freedom Of The Seas Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Willemstad  07:00-20:00
Freedom Of The Seas Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Oranjestad  07:00-23:00
Freedom Of The Seas Thursday, 27 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Freedom Of The Seas Friday, 28 September, 2018 Basseterre  08:00-17:00
Freedom Of The Seas Saturday, 29 September, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico  08:00-20:30

 

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer