RCCL Explorer of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Explorer of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here.

Explorer Of The Seas Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Arrive-Depart
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 07:00-12:00
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 02 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 03 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00-21:00
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 07:00-20:30
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 07:00-12:00
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 09 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 10 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00-21:00
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 07:00-20:30
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 07:00-12:00
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 16 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 17 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 19 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 20 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00-21:00
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 07:00-20:30
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 07:00-12:00
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 23 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 24 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 26 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 27 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00-21:00
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 07:00-20:30
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 07:00-12:00
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 30 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 31 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 02 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 03 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00-21:00
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 07:00-20:30
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 07:00-12:00
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 06 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 07 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 09 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 10 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska 12:00-21:00
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska 07:00-20:30
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 07:00-12:00
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 13 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 14 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 17 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  08:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Nanaimo, British Columbia  08:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 21 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  08:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Astoria, Oregon 09:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 San Francisco, California 08:00'
Explorer Of The Seas Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Thursday, 27 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Explorer Of The Seas Friday, 28 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  10:00-18:00
Explorer Of The Seas Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington 06:00-18:00

 

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping